Henry Byalikov Hangout Hosted by Steph Pham!


What: A Live Online Chat

Who: Professional Dancer on “Dancing With The Stars” – Henry Byalikov 

When: December 1st – 9PM EST/8PM CST/ 6PM PST

Where:  This link (which will lead you to Vokle)

It’s a complete and humbling honor to host a chat with “Dancing With The Stars” very own Henry Byalikov! Known worldwide as a dynamic and charismatic dancer, he continues to have a fruitful career. He recently helped Melissa Rycroft and Tony Dovolani receive a perfect score for their trio Paso Doble. It’ll be a fun session so come one come and come all! We will let you know the time as the date approaches! Go ahead and bookmark the address above and we’ll see you there!

Steph

  1. This is great I will def be on watching

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: