Google Hangout With Dancing With The Stars Emma Slater!


Dancing With The Stars very own Emma Slater in Burn The Floor! Photo Credit to EmmaSlater.com

What: A Live Chat/Google Hangout 

Who: Dancing With The Stars  Troupe Member Emma Slater

When: December 23, 2012 at 6PM EST/ 5PM CST/ 3PM PST

Where: Streaming Live on my YouTube Channel and On My Google Plus Profile 

Google Plus

YouTube Channel
Come join me and my co-hosts as we interview the wonderful Emma Slater from Dancing With The Stars! She’s done many fabulous things like Burn The Floor, starred in Mamma Mia! among other projects. We’ll talk to her about her career as a dancer, what she hopes for in Season 16 of DWTS and a lot more. So come join the fun!

You can join us as an audience member on my Google Plus page or click on the actual video once it’s broadcasting to comment and ask questions. We WANT YOU to ask Emma some of your Qs. Hope to see you there!

Steph

Posted by

Conversationalist. Producer. DREAMER.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s